'Welcome' Vinyl LP/CD Music

This item isn't currently available.

The first LP from Slaughter Beach, Dog, released in September 2016 on Lame-O Records. Comes with immediate digital download.

1. Mallrat Semi-Annual
2. Toronto Mug
3. Monsters
4. Bed Fest
5. Forever
6. Jobs
7. Politics of Grooming
8. Drinks
9. Toronto Mug II
10. Essex St

Recorded and produced by Jake Ewald

1st pressing /1000
Black vinyl

*Please allow 7-10 business days for shipping & handling*