'Birdie' Vinyl LP/CD Music

This item isn't currently available.

The second LP from Slaughter Beach, Dog, released on Lame-O Records in October 2017. Comes with immediate digital download.

1. Phoenix
2. Gold and Green
3. Pretty O.K.
4. Bad Beer
5. Shapes I Know
6. Sleepwalking
7. Fish Fry
8. Buttercup
9. Friend Song
10. Acolyte

Recorded and produced by Ian Farmer

First pressing
Black vinyl /1,000
Gold and Green vinyl /1,000

*Please allow 7-10 business days for shipping & handling*