Motorcycle.LPG Vinyl LP Music


The 2017 EP from Slaughter Beach, Dog; remastered and available for the first time on 12" vinyl with a special vinyl-only B-side track. Comes with immediate digital download.

1. Your Cat
2. Glowing
3. 104 Degrees
4. Building the Ark
5. Vinyl Bonus Track - 104 Degrees (Live at The Metal Shop)

First pressing
Blue vinyl /100
Bone White vinyl /200
Black vinyl /700